Contact EGRA

 

Information: To contact EGRA use info@egra.london

 

News: Do you have a 'scoop' we need to know about? news@egra.london

 

Help: Would you like to help EGRA in some capacity, be it canvasing, website copywriting or at events? help@egra.london

 

Or contact us using the form below:

 

 

 

 

 

Useful contacts

 

Greenwich Society

Richard Baglin, Chairman

richard.baglin@btinternet.com

http://greenwichsociety.org.uk/

 

Westcombe Society

Marilyn Little, Chairman

chair@westcombesociety.org

http://www.westcombesociety.org/

 

853 Blog

Darryl Chamberlain

darryl.se7@gmail.com

http://853blog.com/

 

 

Lovell's Wharf Development Contacts

 

Pat Phillips, Senior Project Manager at site office

Mobile 07748 300899

pat.phillips@durkan.co.uk

 

Paul McCrea, Community Liaison Manager

07775 974431

paul.mccrea@durkan.co.uk

 

 

Enderby Wharf Development Contacts

 

Patrick Clark, Director, HardHard

020 7636 6603

pclark@hardhat.co.uk

 

Joshua Lindsey, Account Executive, HardHat

020 7636 6603

jlindsey@hardhat.co.uk

Useful contacts

 

Greenwich Society

Richard Baglin, Chairman

richard.baglin@btinternet.com

http://greenwichsociety.org.uk/

 

Westcombe Society

Marilyn Little, Chairman

chair@westcombesociety.org

http://www.westcombesociety.org/

 

853 Blog

Darryl Chamberlain

darryl.se7@gmail.com

http://853blog.com/

 

 

Lovell's Wharf Development Contacts

 

Pat Phillips, Senior Project Manager at site office

Mobile 07748 300899

pat.phillips@durkan.co.uk

 

Paul McCrea, Community Liaison Manager

07775 974431

paul.mccrea@durkan.co.uk

 

 

Enderby Wharf Development Contacts

 

Patrick Clark, Director, HardHard

020 7636 6603

pclark@hardhat.co.uk

 

Joshua Lindsey, Account Executive, HardHat

020 7636 6603

jlindsey@hardhat.co.uk

 

Cathedral/Alcatel Development Contact

 

Marcello Burbante, Development Manager, Cathedral Group (Holdings) Ltd

Telephone +44(0)20 7939 0800
Direct Dial +44(0)207 939 0818
Mobile +44(0)7831 657 836

M.Burbante@cathedralgroup.com

www.cathedralgroup.com

© 2015 EGRA

  • Facebook Basic
  • Twitter Basic