top of page

Key Members

To contact any of the following, use:

Chair: Patrick Ives

Vice Chair: Monique Tomlinson

Secretary: Vacant Position

Treasurer & Membership: Fiona Machen Harrison

Greening: Fiona Machen Harrison, Sheila Keeble, Patrick Ives 

Air Quality: Patrick Ives, Kate Middleton

Licensing: Monique Tomlinson

Planning: Sheila Keeble, Tom Stamworth

Traffic: Patrick Ives, Tom Stamworth, Kate Middleton

bottom of page